- Card Text Play: Return a creature from your discard pile to your hand.
- Type Action
- House Untamed
- Æmber 1
- Power 0
- Armor 0
- Rarity Common
- Artist Bogdan Tauciuc
- Flavor text “Deep in the heart of every bear, one can find...another bear.” -Dr. Escotera
- Number 332
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 143770 (11.87%)
- ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.0
Questions & Answers
Can I choose to not return a creature from the discard pile to my hand?
No. You always resolve as much of an ability as possible. If you play Regrowth, you must return a creature to your hand, if possible. If there are no creatures in your discard pile, the “Play:” effect does not resolve and you still receive the Æmber bonus for playing the card.
- FAQ updated on: December 09 2018