- Card Text Fight/Reap: Return an artifact or flank creature to its owner’s hand.
- Type Creature
- House Dis
- Traits Demon
- Æmber 0
- Power 4
- Armor 0
- Rarity Uncommon
- Artist Eric Kenji Aoyagi
- Flavor text It’s only sensible to fear the dark.
- Number 97
- Set Call of the Archons
- In Decks 65379 (5.15%)
- ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 1.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Is a single creature in the battleline considered to be on a flank?
Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.
- FAQ updated on: December 08 2018