- Card Text Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) Each time a creature is destroyed, its opponent gains 1A.
- Type Creature
- House Dis
- Traits Imp
- Æmber 0
- Power 1
- Rarity Rare
- Number 106
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 2749 (0.22%)
- ADHD A: 1.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: -0.333333 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Does Tolas’ constant ability trigger when it is destroyed?
No. When Tolas is destroyed, his effect does not trigger because he is now out of play. Also, if Tolas is destroyed at the same time as an enemy creature, neither you or your opponent gain 1 Æmber.
- FAQ updated on: December 09 2018