- Card Text Play: Destroy an enemy creature and a friendly creature. You may repeat this effect as many times as you like, as long as it is possible to repeat the entire effect.
- Type Action
- House Logos
- Æmber 0
- Rarity Uncommon
- Number 125
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 8620 (0.67%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
Does the Rule of 6 apply to the effects of Bouncing Deathquark?
No. The Rule of 6 applies to playing or using the same card (by title) multiple times. Therefore, this effect is not limited by the Rule of 6.
- FAQ updated on: December 13 2018