Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Brain Eater

Card image for Brain Eater
  • Card Text After a creature is destroyed fighting Brain Eater, draw a card.
  • Type Creature
  • House Logos
  • Traits Cyborg • Beast
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 6
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Number 126
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 8960 (0.69%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

No. Brain Eater must survive the fight in order draw a card.

  • FAQ updated on: November 28 2018

Yes. This effect is not a “Fight:” ability, and is instead a constant ability that works on either player’s turn.

  • FAQ updated on: November 28 2018
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.