Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Rocket Boots

Card image for Rocket Boots
  • Card Text This creature gains, “Fight/Reap: If this is the first time this creature was used this turn, ready it.”
  • Type Upgrade
  • House Logos
  • Æmber 0
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Flavor text ”Wheeeee!”
  • Number 136
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 8738 (0.67%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

Yes. When a player uses a creature to reap, the player exhausts the creature, gains 1 Æmber for their Æmber pool, and then all “Reap:” abilities on the creature resolve. When a player uses a creature to fight, the player exhausts the creature and – if the creature is not destroyed during the fight – all “Fight:” abilities on the creature are then resolved. In each scenario, if there are multiple abilities to resolve for a particular action, the active player chooses the order in which those abilities resolve.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.