Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .


Card image for Replicator
  • Card Text Reap: Trigger the reap effect of another creature in play as if you controlled that creature. (That creature does not exhaust.)
  • Type Creature
  • House Logos
  • Traits Mutant
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 2
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Number 153
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 2859 (0.22%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.333333

Questions & Answers

No. You are only triggering the “*Reap:**” ability of a creature. Gaining Æmber from reaping only happens when you use a creature to reap, which also exhausts the creature. You still gain an Æmber for reaping with Replicator, as normal.

  • FAQ updated on: December 08 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.