The Harder They Come
- Card Text Play: Purge a creature with power 5 or higher.
- Type Action
- House Sanctum
- Æmber 0
- Rarity Uncommon
- Number 245
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 8102 (0.65%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
If a creature is purged by The Harder They Come, does its “Destroyed:” ability trigger?
No. “Purge” and “destroy” are two different methods of card removal. Therefore, since The Harder They Come only purges the creature, “Destroyed:” abilities do not trigger.
- FAQ updated on: December 17 2018