- Card Text This creature gains, “Reap: Steal 1A.”
- Type Upgrade
- House Shadows
- Æmber 0
- Rarity Uncommon
- Flavor text “Call me Night-Haunter and Duskrunner, call me Who-Goes-There? and Just-The-Wind.” – ‘The First Thief’, a Shadows children’s tale
- Number 285
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 7237 (0.66%)
- ADHD A: 0.666666 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.333333 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
If I place Duskrunner on a creature that already has a “Reap:” ability, do I get to use both abilities when that creature reaps?
Yes. When a player uses a creature to reap, the player exhausts the creature, gains 1 Æmber for their Æmber pool, and then all “Reap:” abilities on the creature resolve. If there are multiple abilities to resolve for a particular action (such as reap), the active player chooses the order in which those abilities resolve.
- Source: Rules - Reap
- FAQ updated on: January 30 2019