- Card Text Play: Return 2 enemy creatures to their owner’s hand.
- Type Action
- House Shadows
- Æmber 1
- Rarity Uncommon
- Number 288
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 7590 (0.59%)
- ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666
Questions & Answers
Can I still play Lights Out if my opponent has less than 2 creatures in play?
Yes. You always resolve as much of an ability as possible. Therefore, if your opponent has 1 creature in play, you return it to their owner’s hand. If your opponent has no creatures in play, you can still play Lights Out just to get the Æmber bonus.
- FAQ updated on: December 13 2018