Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Special Delivery

Card image for Special Delivery
  • Card Text Omni: Sacrifice Special Delivery. Deal 3D to a flank creature. If this damage destroys that creature, purge it.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Item
  • Æmber 1
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Number 296
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 7582 (0.59%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666

Questions & Answers

Yes. A single creature is always considered to be on a flank.

  • FAQ updated on: December 08 2018

Yes. “Destroyed:” abilities trigger immediately before the creature is destroyed. Therefore, “Destroyed:” abilities will trigger before the creature is purged.

  • FAQ updated on: January 23 2019

The creature goes into its owner’s hand before Special Delivery can purge it. “Destroyed:” abilities resolve immediately before a card would be destroyed. Therefore, the creature’s “Destroyed:” ability would trigger and return it to its owner’s hand, after which Special Delivery cannot purge it anymore.

© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.