Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Customs Office

Card image for Customs Office
  • Card Text Your opponent must pay you 1A in order to play an artifact.
  • Type Artifact
  • House Shadows
  • Traits Location
  • Æmber 0
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Number 300
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 2460 (0.19%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.333333 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

If they cannot pay you 1 Æmber, they cannot play an artifact. Likewise, if an artifact is played via Wild Wormhole and your opponent has no Æmber, it cannot be played and is returned to the top of their deck.

  • FAQ updated on: January 30 2019

Yes. This effect is always active so your opponent has to pay each time.

  • FAQ updated on: January 30 2019
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.