- Card Text Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) Omni: Choose a friendly creature. You may use that creature this turn.
- Type Creature
- House Shadows
- Traits Elf • Thief
- Æmber 0
- Power 1
- Rarity Rare
- Number 301
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 2810 (0.22%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 1.333333
Questions & Answers
If Deipno Spymaster is stunned and I chose a different house for my turn, can I use his “Omni:” ability to trigger and remove the stun effect?
Yes. The Deipno Spymaster would follow normal stun rules: the ability fails, the creature becomes exhausted, the stun token is removed, and the creature will be readied during the Ready Phase (at the end of its owner’s turn).
- FAQ updated on: December 05 2018