Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Ring of Invisibility

Card image for Ring of Invisibility
  • Card Text This creature gains elusive and skirmish.
  • Type Upgrade
  • House Shadows
  • Æmber 1
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Flavor text “I put it down for just a second...”
  • Number 310
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 2607 (0.2%)
  • ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

No. If an upgrade (such as Ring of Invisibility) cannot attach to a creature in play, the upgrade cannot be played. Therefore, you could not play Ring of Invisibility if no creatures are in play and no Æmber bonus could be gained.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018

Yes. The first step in playing any card is to receive the Æmber bonus, if any. Then, unless otherwise stated, an upgrade can be played on any creature, including enemy creatures. Therefore, you could play Ring of Invisibility on an enemy creature to receive the Æmber bonus.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.