- Card Text Play: Take control of an enemy artifact. While under your control, if it does not belong to one of your 3 houses, it is considered to be of house Shadows.
- Type Creature
- House Shadows
- Traits Elf • Thief
- Æmber 0
- Power 2
- Rarity Rare
- Number 316
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 2986 (0.27%)
- ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666
Questions & Answers
What happens to the controlled artifact if Sneklifter leaves play?
Nothing. Sneklifter creates a lasting effect on the artifact, which is active until the artifact itself leaves play (i.e. when it goes to the owner’s appropriate out-of-play area).
- FAQ updated on: December 08 2018