Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .


Card image for Flaxia
  • Card Text Play: Gain 2A if you control more creatures than your opponent.
  • Type Creature
  • House Untamed
  • Traits Faerie
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 4
  • Rarity Uncommon Uncommon
  • Number 339
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 8772 (0.68%)
  • ADHD A: 0.666666 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. “Play:” abilities are resolved after a card enters play. Therefore, Flaxia is considered “in play” and under your control when resolving its “Play:” ability (i.e. for the purposes of determining which player has more creatures under their control).

Example: if prior to playing Flaxia, you and your opponent have the same number of creatures in play, playing Flaxia will give you one more creature than your opponent, thus allowing you to gain the 2 Æmber from Flaxia’s “Play:” ability.

  • FAQ updated on: December 14 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.