- Card Text Play: Your opponent cannot use creatures to fight on their next turn.
- Type Action
- House Untamed
- Æmber 1
- Rarity Uncommon
- Number 340
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 8609 (0.77%)
- ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0
Questions & Answers
What if another the effect of another card, such as “ready and fight”, gives an opponent’s creature permission to fight?
If there are conflicting effects, the negative effect (“cannot”) takes precedence and overrides all positive effects.
- FAQ updated on: December 05 2018