Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Kindrith Longshot

Card image for Kindrith Longshot
  • Card Text Elusive. Skirmish. Reap: Deal 2D to a creature.
  • Type Creature
  • House Untamed
  • Traits Human • Ranger
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 3
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Number 357
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 2835 (0.22%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 0.333333 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. You always resolve as much of an effect as possible. Therefore, if your opponent has no creatures in play, damage one of your own creatures. If Kindrith Longshot is the only creature in play, it would damage itself.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018

Yes. There is no wording in this ability that limits which creature can be damaged (e.g. “enemy creature” or “friendly friendly”). Therefore, this ability can be used to damage any creature in play.

  • FAQ updated on: December 17 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.