Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape. You can find up-to-date information on Archon Arcana.. This site will shut down January 2020.

King of the Crag

Card image for King of the Crag
  • Card Text Each enemy Brobnar creature gets –2 power.
  • Type Creature
  • House Brobnar
  • Traits Giant
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 7
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Flavor text Overthrowing this king is an uphill battle.
  • Number 41
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 2918 (0.23%)
  • ADHD A: 0.0 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

If at any time a creature’s damage is equal to or greater than its power, it is destroyed. Therefore, even an undamaged creature (0 damage) will be destroyed if the creature’s power is reduced to 0 or lower.

If at any time a creature’s damage is equal to or greater than its power, it is destroyed. Therefore, in that scenario, the creature is destroyed.

  • FAQ updated on: January 15 2019
© 2018-2019 - keyforge-compendium.com - SAS Rating is provided by decksofkeyforge.com - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.