- Card Text Omni: Sacrifice Lifeward. Your opponent cannot play creatures on their next turn.
- Type Artifact
- House Dis
- Traits Power
- Æmber 1
- Rarity Uncommon
- Number 76
- Set Age of Ascension
- In Decks 8186 (0.73%)
- ADHD A: 1.0 / B: 0.666666 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.666666
Questions & Answers
What happens if I used Lifeward’s “Omni:” ability and on my opponent next turn they play a creature via Wild Wormhole (“Play the top card of your deck”)?
The creature cannot be played due to Lifeward, so it returns to the top of your opponent’s deck.
- FAQ updated on: December 13 2018