Keyforge Compendium is no longer being maintained, you can grab the code on Github if you want to help get it back in shape .

Eater of the Dead

Card image for Eater of the Dead
  • Card Text Fight/Reap: Purge a creature from a discard pile. If you do, put a +1 power counter on Eater of the Dead.
  • Type Creature
  • House Dis
  • Traits Demon
  • Æmber 0
  • Power 4
  • Rarity Rare Rare
  • Number 91
  • Set Age of Ascension
  • In Decks 2875 (0.22%)
  • ADHD A: 0.333333 / B: 1.0 / C: 0.0 / E: 0.0

Questions & Answers

Yes. It is mandatory to resolve as much of an effect as possible. If you fight or reap and your opponent has no creatures in their discard pile, you must purge a creature from your discard pile (if there is one).

  • FAQ updated on: December 05 2018
© 2018-2019 - - SAS Rating is provided by - contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.